Programledare

Anna Bystedt
020-12 13 01
anna.bystedt@dbmedia.se

Henrik Wiberg
020-12 13 01
henrik.wiberg@dbmedia.se

Per-Ola Sandberg
020-12 13 01
per-ola.sandberg@dbmedia.se

Henrik ”Henke” Holmberg
020-12 13 01
henrik.holmberg@dbmedia.se

Daniel Ollhage
020-12 13 01
daniel.ollhage@dbmedia.se

Fredrik Grönvall
020-12 13 01
fredrik.gronvall@dbmedia.se

Martin Fandén
020-12 13 02
martin.fanden@dbmedia.se

Vd

Säljare

Teknik/Programchef

Jonas Borg
0706-52 08 81
jonas.borg@dbmedia.se

Vaktmästare

Mats Bengtsson
0705-58 39 99
mats.bengtsson@dbmedia.se