GULDKANALEN

MUSIK FÖR VUXNA ÖRON

Programledare

Anna Bystedt
020-12 13 01
anna.bystedt@dbmedia.se

Henrik Wiberg
020-12 13 01
henrik.wiberg@dbmedia.se

Per-Ola Sandberg
020-12 13 01
per-ola.sandberg@dbmedia.se

Jane Tilly
020-12 13 01
jane.tilly@dbmedia.se

Cornelius Löfmark
020-12 13 01
cornelius.lofmark@dbmedia.se

Henrik ”Henke” Holmberg
020-12 13 01
henrik.holmberg@dbmedia.se

Calle Browall
020-12 13 01
calle.browall@dbmedia.se

Fredrik Grönvall
020-12 13 01
fredrik.gronvall@dbmedia.se

Daniel Ollhage
020-12 13 01
daniel.ollhage@dbmedia.se

Martin Fandén
020-12 13 02
martin.fanden@dbmedia.se

Vd

Daniel Bengtzzon
0704-38 34 84
daniel.bengtzzon@dbmedia.se

Försäljningschef

Roger Sandell
0733-27 97 05
roger.sandell@dbmedia.se

Säljare

Susanne Stangenfjord
0707-30 56 06
susanne.stangenfjord@dbmedia.se

Jimmy Ingesson
0761-09 89 91
jimmy.ingesson@dbmedia.se

Pierre Colin
0707-17 22 41
pierre.colin@dbmedia.se

Teknikchef

Jonas Borg
0706-52 08 81
jonas.borg@dbmedia.se

Vaktmästare

Mats Bengtsson
0705-58 39 99
mats.bengtsson@dbmedia.se

Kommentarer inaktiverade.